Accurate Staging - Los Angeles

Los Angeles

 

13900 S. Figueroa St. Los Angeles, CA 90061

PH: (310) 324-1040

FAX: (310) 324-1017

 

 

Jose Cantu - Sales & Manufacturing

Email: josec@accuratestaging.com

 

Johnny Cantu - Sales & Design

Email: johnnyc@accuratestaging.com

 

Joe "El Guapo" Castellanos - Operations & Sales

Email: joec@accuratestaging.com

 

Mike Muņoz - Sales & Rentals

Email: mikem@accuratestaging.com

 

Joey Kozlowski - Sales & Design

Email: joeyk@accuratestaging.com

 

Jeff Llamas - Sales & Rentals

Email: jeffl@accuratestaging.com
Cell: (310) 892-2702

 

Carey Plascencia - Accounting

Email: careyp@accuratestaging.com

 

 

Accurate Staging - Nashville

Nashville

 

840 Cowan St. Nashville TN 37207

PH: (615) 369-2175

FAX: (615) 369-0909

 

 

Trey Whitaker - Sales & Rentals

Email: treyw@accuratestaging.com

 

Zach Mefford - Sales & Rentals

Email: zachm@accuratestaging.com

 

Mike Muņoz - Sales & Rentals

Email: mikem@accuratestaging.com

 

Will Roche - Sales & Manufacturing

Email: willr@accuratestaging.com

 

Cedan Bourne -Sales & Manufacturing

Email: cedanb@accuratestaging.com

 

David Ross - Accounting

Email: asnbilling@accuratestaging.com

 

Carey Plascencia - Accounting Manager

Email: careyp@accuratestaging.com

 

 

Accurate Staging - San Francisco

San Francisco

 

925 89th Ave Oakland CA 94621

PH: (510) 636-1576

FAX: (310) 324-1017

CELL: (510) 396-4144

 

 

Joe "El Guapo" Castellanos - Operations & Sales

Email: joec@accuratestaging.com

 

Masud Rahmai - Project Manager & Sales

Email: masudr@accuratestaging.com
Cell: (510) 396-4144

 

Joel A. Johnson - Sales & Rental Supervisor

Email: joelj@accuratestaging.com
Cell: (510) 707-7736

 

Jeff Llamas - Sales & Rentals

Email: jeffl@accuratestaging.com
Cell: (310) 892-2702

 

Katy Cantu - Accounting

Email: katyc@accuratestaging.com

 

 



Los Angeles

(310) 324-1040

Nashville

(615) 369-2175

San Francisco

(510) 636-1576